Tone Chop & Frost Gamble

Guillotine Chop ft White Rhino & Planet Asia

“Leave It Alone” ft Ruste Juxx & Nobi, a tribute to the late Sean P

“Walk The Walk” featuring Kool G Rap







Chop ‘Em Up [Freestyle]

This is the first single from their new album “Respect Is Earned Not Given” out on September 29th 2017 through 22 Entertainment.

The follow up to last year’s critically acclaimed “Veteran” EP is again packed full of powerful rhymes and intelligent wordplay from Binghamton’s lyrical marksman, backed by production infused with soul, funk, r&b, dub and electronica that bridges the classic and contemporary eras.
Including guest artists Planet Asia, online rap battling sensation DNA, Canadian upcomer White Rhino and Tragedy Khadafi with whom Frost is currently recording a new album, the first single to be released today is the fuel injected banger “Walk the Walk” featuring Queens’ legendary Juice Crew affiliate Kool G Rap

pre-order “Respect Is Earned Not Given” on Bandcamp and on iTunes

click above links

This is the album tracklist

1 – The Return Intro
2 – Walk the Walk ft Kool G Rap
3 – Bing Stories
4 – Passion
5 – In The Streets ft DNA
6 – Get Beat Down
7 – It’s Hip Hop
8 – Guillotine Chop ft White Rhino & Planet Asia
9 – Slow Flow Remarkable ft DJ Waxamillion
10 – World Struggle ft Bigga Haitian
11 – Inspiration
12 – Beat Knocking
13 – Here I Go ft Tragedy Khadafi
14 – See You Again



Social Media
Twitter @ToneChop & @FrostGamble
IG @ToneChop & @Frost.Gamble
FB Page “ToneChopFrostGamble”

Your Opinion Matters Please Leave A Comment